Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carol flinn

Carol flinn

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol flinn
"Wonderful agent and knowledgeable staff."
Profile photo of F. Robinson

F. Robinson

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by F. Robinson
"Jay Bullie is a great Agent! He took his time to explain and answer all my questions about the insurance process. He even called to check-in afterward to ensure things worked out. I definitely recommend Jay and his team for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ben Mack

Ben Mack

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Mack
"Jay is an experienced and knowledgeable agent who has helped our family navigate our insurance needs for years - really appreciate his professional approach!"
Profile photo of Maria Coley

Maria Coley

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Coley
"Great friendly service, Wonderful Staff. He Always looks out for his customers. Best Agent!"
Profile photo of Paul Bliss

Paul Bliss

August 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Bliss
"My wife and I have been with State Farm for over 20 years. When her original agent retired, we had to find another one. I am soo thankful that we chose Jay! Always responsive, friendly conversations when talking to anyone at the office, and the times when we needed things like a copy of the insurance coverage, or looking for discounts on the car insurance, Jay and his team are always looking to give you the best deal. Highly recommended and I think you'll be as happy as we are!"
Profile photo of Pat Boyle

Pat Boyle

February 15, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Boyle
"Jay and his team have been great to work with. They handle all of our insurance. Home, vehicles, business. They are easy to get ahold of when you need anything as well. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of LaVetta Lundy

LaVetta Lundy

July 31, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by LaVetta Lundy
"They have been amazingly helpful to me..as well as a few of my client's that I have referred to them.. I must say they know their stuff... And they work hard to make sure your getting what's best.. They handle waaay more things then I knew about ..get to know these guy's and see what all they can do for you. Thanks!!!"
Profile photo of Don B

Don B

January 31, 2013

5  out of  5 rating by Don B
"Jay walked me through the process of buying new life insurance. At my age, good health is a great incentive to buy the best you can at the lowest possible rates. He knew exactly what, and how much was appropriate. Because I am very healthy, taking advantage of that is important. He provided very effective and professional service. I recommend his personal service- a rare find in todays world."